Sat 1st May The Sage Gateshead 01914 434661 Buy Tickets
Sun 2nd May City Varieties Music Hall Leeds 01132 430808 Buy Tickets
Wed 5th May Waterside Arts Trafford 01619 125616 Buy Tickets
Thurs 6th May Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes 01253 794221 Buy Tickets
Fri 7th May Arts Centre Pocklington 01759 301547 Buy Tickets
Sat 8th May Opera House Buxton 01298 72190 Buy Tickets
Sun 9th May New Theatre Oxford 03330 096690 Buy Tickets
Tue 11th May The Winding Wheel Chesterfield 01246 345222 Buy Tickets
Wed 12th May Royal Spa Centre Leamington Spa 01926 334418 Buy Tickets
Thurs 13th May Palace Theatre Newark 01636 655755 Buy Tickets
Fri 14th May The Elgiva Chesham 01494 582900 Buy Tickets
Sat 15th May Hertford Theatre Hertford 01992 531500 Buy Tickets
Tue 18th May St George’s Bristol 08454 024001 Buy Tickets
Wed 19th May Brewhouse Theatre Taunton 01823 283244 Buy Tickets
Thurs 20th May Exmouth Pavilion Exmouth 01395 222477 Buy Tickets
Fri 21st May The Lighthouse Poole 01202 280000 Buy Tickets
Sat 22nd May Maltings Farnham 01252 745444 Buy Tickets
Sun 23rd May Theatre Royal Winchester 01962 840440 Buy Tickets
Tue 25th May Octagon Theatre Yeovil 01935 422884 Buy Tickets
Fri 27th August Towersey Festival Buckinghamshire Buy Tickets
Thurs 14th October Y Theatre Leicester 01162 556507 Buy Tickets