Wed 23rd January The Black Box Belfast (N.IRELAND) +44 (0) 2890 244400 Buy Tickets
Thurs 24th January St Patrick’s Cathedral Dublin (IRELAND) +353 (0)1 960 2300 Buy Tickets
Fri 25th January Theatre Royal Waterford (IRELAND) +353 (0)51 874 402 Buy Tickets
Thurs 21st March Mechanics Theatre Burnley 01282 664400 Buy Tickets
Fri 22nd March Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes 01253 794221 Buy Tickets
Sat 23rd March The Winding Wheel Chesterfield 01246 345222 Buy Tickets
Sun 24th March Grand Opera House York 08448 717615 Buy Tickets
Mon 25th March Hippodrome Darlington 01325 405405 Buy Tickets
Wed 27th March Playhouse Whitley Bay 08442 481588 Buy Tickets
Thurs 28th March Theatre Royal & Opera House Wakefield 01294 211311 Buy Tickets
Fri 29th March Palace Theatre Newark 01636 655755 Buy Tickets
Sat 30th March Hertford Theatre Hertford 01992 531500 Buy Tickets
Sun 31st March Prince of Wales Cannock 01942 828508 Buy Tickets
Tue 2nd April The King Hall & Winter Garden Ilkley 01274 432000 Buy Tickets
Wed 3rd April De Montfort Hall Leicester 01162 333111 Buy Tickets
Fri 5th April Tivoli Theatre Wimbourne 01202 885566 Buy Tickets
Sat 6th April Brewhouse Theatre Taunton 01823 283244 Buy Tickets
Sun 7th April St David’s Hall Cardiff 02920 878444 Buy Tickets
Mon 8th April Theatre Severn Shrewsbury 01743 281281 Buy Tickets
Wed 10th April New Vic Theatre Newcastle-Under-Lyme 01782 717962 Buy Tickets
Thurs 11th April Regent Theatre Ipswich 01473 433100 Buy Tickets
Fri 12th April Marina Theatre Lowestoft 01502 533200 Buy Tickets
Sat 13th April Revelation St Mary The Virgin Church Ashford 01233 663201 Buy Tickets
Sun 14th April Theatre Royal Winchester 01962 840440 Buy Tickets
Tue 16th April Playhouse Epsom 01372 742555 Buy Tickets
Wed 17th April Stag Theatre Sevenoaks 01732 450175 Buy Tickets
Thurs 18th April The Capitol Horsham 01403 750220 Buy Tickets